English, please

Hej!
I'll work on my bad english, cause I'm in Bali right now, hope you'll understand anyway ;)
First I hope you've had a wounderful christmas eve, I had, and I forgot to write a note here before christmas :P
well, here it's runt 31 grader, pretty warm, and very syrefull luft!
I've been here for 4 days, today I got very red.. But what do you do when you visit a warm land? Yes, solar to death >.<
One time, when we ate under a tree, it like attacked me! Two of de fruits fell down on me x)
The first one landed on my head, and the secound one landed on my thigh..

Anyway,
I hope you will have a happy new year,
and I'll try to get a coconut on my head, then I will get really dumb :)
PUSS! ♥

(PS. I want to hear how Frida feels eating candy for the first time in a year!)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

det kommer bli underbart :'D puss<3

2009-12-31 @ 13:17:04
Postat av: Mia

Tycker mycket om det du skrivit! Kul att se lite prima grejer och inte endast det generella grejerna som man kan se om varenda dag. ;)

2010-09-28 @ 18:56:03
URL: http://royalorchidholidays.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0